Mark All Notifications as Read or Delete All

From the Dashboard, tap the Notifications (Bell) icon, on the bottom navigation bar, to open the Notifications screen.

 

From the Notifications screen, tap Mark All Read, to mark all notifications as read.

Tap Delete All, to remove all notifications in the list.

 

Watch the Video Below: