Update User Information

From the Dashboard, tap the User Settings icon, in the top right-hand corner of the screen, to open the Settings screen.

Under User Settings, tap on the third tile labeled Update User Information.

This will open the screen that displays the user’s profile information, saved on the mobile device.

 

Tap on any of the input fields and change the information as needed.

In the top right-hand corner of the screen, tap Save to store the updated profile information.

 

Watch the Video Below: